Ons team

Maak kennis met ons sales team

vlnr: Peter van Lieshout, Hetty Peffer, Joost Hilgersom

Hetty Peffer, Sales Director, h.peffer@prochamp.nl
Peter van Lieshout, International Sales Manager, p.vanlieshout@prochamp.nl
Joost Hilgersom, International Sales Manager, j.hilgersom@prochamp.nl

 

Nadia Maskitou
Verkoop binnendienst
n.maskitou@prochamp.nl

Leo Timmermans
Verkoop binnendienst
l.timmermans@prochamp.nl

Sendy Verhoeven
Verkoop binnendienst
s.verhoeven@prochamp.nl

Rutger Heeling
Supply chain
r.heeling@prochamp.nl